COAC of Texas, Inc. Officers

Effective 1/1/2009

  Clicking on an underlined name will create an email to that individual, clicking on an underlined title or organization will take you to their web site.
  President Avril Suckow cafeav@comcast.net
  Vice President Margie Hoelscher margiehoelscher@yahoo.com
  Treasurer Charlie Flores claracflores@aol.com
  Rec. Secretary Nora Arendt narendt@sbcglobal.net
  Legal Rep Avril Suckow cafeav@comcast.net
  Webmaster Judy Nuss naomishouseinc@hotmail.com
  Historian Susan Griffith susanjgriffith@earthlink.net
  Austin Judy Perrin judyperrin@austin.rr.com
  Past President Clara Flores claracflores@aol.com
  Northeast Texas Gaye Granberry glgranberry@yahoo.com
  San Antonio Teresa Moser tmoser@peoplepc.net
  Family by Choice Susan Griffith susanjgriffith@earthlink.net
 
  Others:
  TDPRS Rep Audrey Jackson audrey.jackson@dfps.state.tx.us
  NACAC State Rep Bruce Edwards buce@sbcglobal.net
  Newsletter Editor Sandra Dush sandra.dush@juno.com

 


Home News History Children Conferences Links Officers

Council of Adoptable Children of Texas, Inc. is a non-profit organization of citizens concerned about children who wait for permanent homes.

Email Webmaster

Last Updated May 8, 2009