COAC of Texas, Inc. Officers

Effective 1/1/2009

  Clicking on an underlined name will create an email to that individual, clicking on an underlined title or organization will take you to their web site.
  President Avril Suckow
  Vice President Margie Hoelscher
  Treasurer Charlie Flores
  Rec. Secretary Nora Arendt
  Legal Rep Avril Suckow
  Webmaster Judy Nuss
  Historian Susan Griffith
  Austin Judy Perrin
  Past President Clara Flores
  Northeast Texas Gaye Granberry
  San Antonio Teresa Moser
  Family by Choice Susan Griffith
  TDPRS Rep Audrey Jackson
  NACAC State Rep Bruce Edwards
  Newsletter Editor Sandra Dush


Home News History Children Conferences Links Officers

Council of Adoptable Children of Texas, Inc. is a non-profit organization of citizens concerned about children who wait for permanent homes.

Email Webmaster

Last Updated May 8, 2009